Disable Preloader
family-dentistry-home3

reviews

Reviews

Here at Family Dentistry and Orthodontics, we endeavor to use our new blog as a regular means for publishing valuable content for our community through monthly blog posts. Thanks to the wonders of the Internet, we’re able to further explore some of the most important topics pertaining to our industry and area of expertise here on our website through these articles.

rating starDr. Trowell has been my dentis...

Leonard J

Dr. Trowell has been my dentist for over 30 years. I have found the Doctor, his employees, and the practice to be uniformly excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Trowell or his practice to anyone.

11/29/2017

rating starAll personnel - very professio...

Anonymous

All personnel - very professional. Were very helpful and concerned about my concern.

11/29/2017

rating starYou can’t go wrong with Dr. Tr...

Nancy

You can’t go wrong with Dr. Trowell!

11/29/2017

rating starAlways an awesome experience. ...

Always an awesome experience. ...

Always an awesome experience. The staff is amazing.

11/17/2017

rating starRia is AWESOME. I've never had...

Anonymous

Ria is AWESOME. I've never had a better Hygienist in my 60 years on earth! Doc is a great person too. Enough said.

11/14/2017

rating starFriendly, prompt and professio...

Peter A

Friendly, prompt and professional. A pleasant visit.

11/10/2017

rating starDentist is one of the last pla...

Tara

Dentist is one of the last places you want to goto??? Not this one very peasant staff Ria was my hygenist she was very good made me comfortable and i would certainly go back Good Luck Guys keep it up Tara Patel

11/10/2017

rating starDr. Trowell had been my dentis...

Michael T

Dr. Trowell had been my dentist for the past 35 years. He is highly skilled and very trustworthy. No pain either and a super nice guy.

11/08/2017

rating starGreat service! Courteous staf...

Manny

Great service! Courteous staff!

11/08/2017

rating starIt was a great experience.

Anonymous

It was a great experience.

11/07/2017