Disable Preloader
family-dentistry-home3

reviews

Reviews

Here at Family Dentistry and Orthodontics, we endeavor to use our new blog as a regular means for publishing valuable content for our community through monthly blog posts. Thanks to the wonders of the Internet, we’re able to further explore some of the most important topics pertaining to our industry and area of expertise here on our website through these articles.

rating starExcellent staff and great exp...

Chris

Excellent staff and great experience!!

01/06/2018

rating starAlways very efficient, very pr...

John

Always very efficient, very professional, very courteous. Dr. Trowell and Dr. Desai are the best, been seeing Dr. Trowell 28+ Years.

01/04/2018

rating starDr. Ami Desai has been our den...

Anonymous

Dr. Ami Desai has been our dentist for a long time. She does a great job in all our dental needs and professionally handles things. She is very knowledgable and provides right solution for dental needs. I would recommend her.

12/16/2017

rating starAlways excellent service and c...

Todd M

Always excellent service and cleaning.

12/14/2017

rating starWe have been going to Dr. Trow...

Anonymous

We have been going to Dr. Trowell since 1998. He is great at what he does and is genuinely interested in creating a comfortable environment.

12/12/2017

rating starGreat dentist and fantastic se...

Dawn

Great dentist and fantastic service. A family atmosphere with flexibility for appointment times. I can't say enough about Dr Trowell. He is the dentist for the whole family. He put two of my kids through braces and did a fantastic job. He knows what he's doing!

12/12/2017

rating starLove everything about my Denti...

Kyle

Love everything about my Dentist. The office staff, all the people that work there are super friendly and professional!!!!

12/06/2017

rating starI give this practice 5 stars. ...

Samantha

I give this practice 5 stars. I had a small concern and was seen within a day, for a more than reasonable price. Their equipment is top of the line, and they make me feel as though I'm in a cutting-edge business.

12/05/2017

rating starAll was good. New dentist was...

Anonymous

All was good. New dentist was very nice and attentive. I especially appreciate that the hygienist tried to make teeth cleaning as comfortable as possible. Check out was easy and quick

11/30/2017

rating starGreat people, very thorough an...

Mark

Great people, very thorough and professional. Our long time dentist; my wife for 30 years. Mark L.

11/29/2017