Disable Preloader
family-dentistry-home3

reviews

Reviews

Here at Family Dentistry and Orthodontics, we endeavor to use our new blog as a regular means for publishing valuable content for our community through monthly blog posts. Thanks to the wonders of the Internet, we’re able to further explore some of the most important topics pertaining to our industry and area of expertise here on our website through these articles.

rating starMy husband and I have been go...

Sandra L

My husband and I have been going to Dr.Trowell for a number of years. He is amazing!!! He is a honest person and in our book the number one dentist and we would not want anyone else to work on our teeth. Also his staff are amazing. Just want to thank Dr. Trowell and his staff for great care.?? Chris and Sandy Godek

06/12/2018

rating starExcellent, 5 not enough stars....

Kathryn

Excellent, 5 not enough stars. I always have thorough, professional examinations and follow-up. All personnel are knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend this dental practice for one of your healthcare partners as I have been patient here for decades. Katy Bryant.

06/05/2018

rating starDr. Trowell has been my dentis...

Anonymous

Dr. Trowell has been my dentist for over 10 years. He is wonderful and has a way of putting you at ease in every situation. I recently had a root canal. He did a fantastic job and talked me through the entire procedure. I also saw Dr. Desai. She was also very thorough and kind.

05/31/2018

rating starDr. Desai is one the best dent...

Anonymous

Dr. Desai is one the best dentist that I have been in my life. She knows what she is doing. She is very calm, passionate and listents to your complains. She provides excellent care that best fits your problem and budget. She explains everything in a great detail and always willing to work with you in a way you like. I love her work and I would definitely go back to her!

05/25/2018

rating starVery satisfied with this denti...

Santosh

Very satisfied with this dentist. Very friendly professional and helpful

rating starDr. Trowell & his team are gre...

Anonymous

Dr. Trowell & his team are great! They're always on time and efficient, but never make you feel hurried. From regular cleanings to old filling replacements, I have had the same positive experience with every interaction. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs.

05/09/2018

rating starAs usual, I had a very good vi...

Linda

As usual, I had a very good visit yesterday. The staff is great and of course Dr. Trowel is the very very best!

05/02/2018

rating starDr Ami has provided fantastic ...

Anonymous

Dr Ami has provided fantastic care on my visits to the office.

04/29/2018

rating starI was very pleased with the se...

Anonymous

I was very pleased with the service, staff and location. I had a big problem with my dentures and I was promply given a appointment to solve my problem. Thank you, Thank you. I will be a future customer.

rating starThe familiar saying , "ACTION...

Rhonda B

The familiar saying , "ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS" Might best describe my feelings about Family Dentistry & Orthodontics. I have have been a patient of Dr. Trowell 's for close to 38 years and continue to get premium care from Dr. TROWELL and his highly trained staff. State of the art equipment as well as up to date techniques in dental work. Always warm, friendly, and so efficient. Appointments are always on time! That's hard to believe after so many years as a patient, yet so true. The tradition of quality care continues with Dr. Desi, whose dental, expertise saved me in an emergency this week! I Can't say enough about this practice. I highly reccommended that you give it a try.

04/05/2018